1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
  • Got Questions? We just might have the answers.

    Pediatric Rehab Administrator ListServ Archives IPRC continues to upload and archive information collected by the Pediatric Rehab Administrator’s ListServ as a public service to the entire Pediatric Rehabilitation Community. All information is posted in summary format and has been de-identified.  Search through past queries for responses to rehabilitation related questions. Questions?  Contact IPRC.      

  • 2018 Webinar Schedule

    2018 IPRC Webinar Schedule Thursday, February 1st 12-1 pm EST, 11 am-12 pm CST, 10-11 am MST, 9-10 am PST Tuesday, April 17th 1-2 pm EDT, 12-1 pm CDT, 11 am-12 pm MDT, 10-11 am PDT Thursday, June 14th 12-1 pm EDT, 11 am-12 pm CDT, 10-11 am MDT, 9-10 am PDT Tuesday, August 7th 2-3 […]

  • Save the Date: Neonatal Abstinence Syndrome Webinar 12/5/17

    “Neonatal Abstinence Syndrome: Understanding the Role of the Pediatric Rehabilitation Team” Arti Shah, APN, CPNP-PC Alana Murphy, MS, OTR/L Kara Van Orden, BA, DPT Julianne Hirst, ​MS,​ ​CTRS,​ ​CBIS,​ ​ATRIC Tuesday, December 5th, 2017 12:00pm EST, 11:00am CST, 10:00pm MST, 9:00pm PST Arti Shah is an Advanced Nurse Practitioner at Children’s Specialized Hospital in New […]

  • Member’s Corner: Good Shepherd Pediatrics and The Crayola Experience host “Sensory Night”

    On Friday, June 23, 2017, the Crayola Experience, located in Easton, Pennsylvania, held its first ever “Sensory Night.” Collaborating closely with Good Shepherd Pediatrics, The Crayola Experience offered a registration-only event for children with special needs and their family members. Carissa Snelling, registered occupational therapist and pediatric clinical outreach coordinator for Good Shepherd, provided consultation to […]

  • IPRC Membership

    The IPRC is a dynamic organization composed of pediatric rehabilitation provider organizations all with the common purpose of working together to provide the best possible care for children. In a niche area of medicine like pediatric rehab, having a network of peers is invaluable. Our members promote excellence within the field through committee work, education […]

  • “Partners In Care” Webinar Series

    IPRC Member, Gillette Children’s Specialty Healthcare, provides free webinars for the Pediatric Rehabilitation Community on a variety of related topics. Register for live participation in upcoming webinars or view past recorded presentations on their website. Partners in Care Webinar Series

  • Let us know your thoughts…

    We appreciate your input. Please let us know your thoughts by filling out a survey.  

  • EEMCPDM – Call for Abstracts

    8th East European and Mediterranean Cerebral Palsy and Developmental Medicine Conference 2018 Tel Aviv, Israel May 22-25, 2018 The organizers are pleased to announce a call for abstracts for oral and poster presentations. All submitted abstracts will be reviewed for acceptance based on their scientific merit. Submit an Abstract

  • Bullying – Free Resources

    One out of every four students reports being bullied every school year and children with special health needs often experience teasing and bullying at an even higher frequency.  See the list of free resources available to help parents, families, and children deal with this issue. Autism Speaks Anti-Bullying Tool-kit Bullying Conversation Starter Cards – SAMHSA […]

0
9
http://iprc.info/wp-content/themes/magpress